pd forum
Welcome on the Punjabidharti Forum

To take full advantage of everything offered by our forum, please log in if you are already a member or join our community if you're not yet....

true love stories in hindi

Log in

I forgot my password



Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Sweet Gal - Latest Punjabi Song
Yesterday at 12:47 pm by PunjabiMedia

»  Maape - Latest Punjabi Song 2017
Thu Jul 20, 2017 7:29 pm by PunjabiMedia

» qismat ammy virk
Tue Jul 18, 2017 7:14 pm by PunjabiMedia

» Pinda Wale by Ammy Virk Thug Life Song
Sat Jul 08, 2017 3:15 pm by PunjabiMedia

» Deewane Yaar De - Gurmukh Hans
Wed Jul 05, 2017 8:06 pm by PunjabiMedia

» Baarish Ke Bahane
Sat Jul 01, 2017 5:54 pm by PunjabiMedia

» Thug Life Film
Wed Jun 28, 2017 2:50 pm by PunjabiMedia

» Thug Life trailer
Tue Jun 27, 2017 7:48 pm by PunjabiMedia

»  Buhaa - Dilpreet Dhillon | Great Sardaar
Mon Jun 19, 2017 6:48 pm by PunjabiMedia

Top posting users this week
PunjabiMedia
 

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 33 on Wed Aug 13, 2014 12:54 pm
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Keywords


You are not connected. Please login or register

 » Punjabi Zone » Punjabi Shayari » 

ajj ♥ puch beitha

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 ajj ♥ puch beitha on Sun Jul 22, 2012 1:07 pm

Ajj dil puchh baitha appni hi tasveer to,
tu ki paya appni taqdeer to,

teri tasveer dil de sheeshe nu vikhayi,
te keha ajeha pyaar paya taqdeer to.

View user profile

2 Re: ajj ♥ puch beitha on Mon Jul 23, 2012 5:44 pm

Admin

avatar
Admin
Admin
ahan ahan

View user profile http://www.punjabidharti.com

3 Re: ajj ♥ puch beitha on Thu Jul 26, 2012 6:58 pm

hmmhmm

View user profile

4 Re: ajj ♥ puch beitha on Fri Jul 27, 2012 10:59 pm

Admin

avatar
Admin
Admin
huh

View user profile http://www.punjabidharti.com

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum